Meet the Corporation

Mirna Peach (Clerk to the Corporation)

Joga Kabra (Chair – former Deputy College Principal)

Gill Burbridge (Principal, Ex-Officio)

Elizabeth Crump (Independent Member – Education Consultant)

Adriano Fachini (Academic Staff Governor)

Robert Kendrick (Independent Governor – Financier)

Emily Martin (Independent Member - lawyer)

Harry Shackleton (Independent Governor)

Saran Turobin-Harrington (Independent Governor)

Michael Boachie (Support Staff Governor)

Karen Hetherington (Parent Governor)

Naylah Beebee Mamode Hossen (Student Governor)

Sana Patel (Student Governor)