Autumn 2017

Start Monday 11th September 2017
End Friday 15th December 2017
Half-term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Tuesday 19th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring 2018

Start Wednesday 3rd January 2018
End Thursday 29th March 2018
Half-term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
Easter Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
Bank Holidays Good Friday 30th March and Easter Monday 2nd April 2018

  

Summer 2018

Start Monday 16th April 2018
End Friday 13th July 2018
Half-term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holidays Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May 2018

 

Find us

Leyton Sixth Form College 
Essex Road 
Leyton 
London 
E10 6EQ
Telephone: 020 8928 9000 
Fax: 020 8928 9200 
Email: enquiry@leyton.ac.uk