Routes to Higher Education and Employment

The college careers team are committed to ensuring that every student has all the tools necessary to progress on to their chosen pathway. Whether it be university or employment, we will help them with their personal statements, CVs, arrange work placements and give you access to university taster sessions. Many of our courses have links with universities and the commercial sector and the college has three partner universities: Queen Mary, University of London, University of Westminster and University of East London.

Universities that Leyton Sixth Form College Students Progressed onto in 2017:

Anglia Ruskin University
Aston University
Birkbeck, University of London
Bournemouth University
BPP University College Of Professional Studies
Brunel University
Buckinghamshire New University
Canterbury Christ Church University
City University
Coventry University
De Montfort University
Goldsmiths, University of London
Greenwich School of Management 
King's College London (University of London)
Kingston University
Lancaster University
LCA Business School, London 
Leeds College of Music
Leeds Trinity University College
London Metropolitan University
London School of Economics (University of London)
London South Bank University
Loughborough University
Medway School of Pharmacy
Middlesex University
Norwich University College Of The Arts
Nottingham Trent University
Oxford Brookes University
Queen Mary, University of London
Roehampton University
Royal Holloway, University of London
School of Oriental & African Studies (University of London)
Southampton Solent University
St George's, University of London
St Mary's University College, Twickenham
Swansea University
The Arts University College at Bournemouth
The College of Law
The Manchester Metropolitan University
The University of Essex
The University of Hull
The University of Kent
The University of Liverpool
The University of Nottingham
The University of Sheffield
University Campus Suffolk
University College Falmouth
University College London
University for the Creative Arts
University of Bedfordshire
University of Birmingham
University of Brighton
University of Cumbria
University of East Anglia
University of East London
University of Exeter
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
University of Leicester
University of Manchester
University of Northampton
University of Plymouth
University of Portsmouth
University of Southampton
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of the Arts London
University of West London
University of Westminster
University of Wolverhampton

Find us

Leyton Sixth Form College 
Essex Road 
E10 6EQ
Telephone: 020 8928 9000 
Fax: 020 8928 9200